The list of titles, arranged by row, is based on the order of each play's first performance. The first printing dates are provide after each title. The presentation of the letters is based on Martin Droeshout's engraving, which was a decorative illustration for the title page of the First Folio collection of Shakespeare's plays published in 1623.

Recent scholarship maintains that John Fletcher authored a majority of The Two Noble Kinsmen and that George Wilkins authored most of Pericles, Prince of Tyre.

Created by Jeremy White · @blueshirt ·